Council Members & Representatives

Faculty Council Members and Department Representatives, 2016-2017

Officers    
President Frank Conner (Psychology) x3612 fconner@grcc.edu
Vice President/Negotiator John Doane, also Occupational Training Rep x3809  jdoane@grcc.edu
Treasurer/Chief Negotiator Jeff Spoelman (Business) x4302  jspoelma@grcc.edu
Secretary Katie Vander Meer, also Computer Information Systems Rep x3991  kvandermeer@grcc.edu
Former Faculty Association President Fred van Hartesveldt x4356  fvanhart@grcc.edu
Archivist Anita Cook 774-8312  acook@grcc.edu
Adjunct Advocate Michael Miller x3072 mmiller@grcc.edu
Chief Negotiator Lisa Gloege x4781 lgloege@grcc.edu
Grievance Officer Lyttron Burris x4370 lburris@grcc.edu

 

Representatives    
Academic Support Anne Sherman x4142  asherman@grcc.edu
Adjunct – Arts & Sciences REPRESENTATIVE NEEDED
OPEN POSITION
contact Frank Conner if interested
Adjunct – Workforce Development Martin Hillard, Parliamentarian x4280  mhillard@grcc.edu
Applied Technology Jon Larson or Tom Street (sub) x3722  jlarson@grcc.edu

x3394  tstreet@grcc.edu

Automotive Benjamin Smith or Chad Lodenstein (sub) x3309  bsmith@grcc.edu
x3006  clodenstein@grcc.edu
Biological Sciences Tina Hoving x3121  thoving@grcc.edu
Business Rick Barnhart x4313  rbarnhar@grcc.edu
Counseling Fred Zomer x4137  fzomer@grcc.edu
Criminal Justice Lynnell Talbert x3095 ltalbert@grcc.edu
Culinary Education Audrey Heckwolf x3705  aheckwol@grcc.edu
Dental Mike Campo x4225  mcampo@grcc.edu
English Megan Coakley or Michelle Allen (joint reps) x3135  mcoakley@grcc.edu
x2298  mjallen@grcc.edu
Exercise Science Mike Cupples X3464 mcupples@grcc.edu
Lab Coordinators & Techs Jodie Boelens x4320  jboelens@grcc.edu
Language & Thought Bernie Manker x3631  bmanker@grcc.edu
Librarians Mike Klawitter x3473  mklawitt@grcc.edu
Manufacturing Troy Walwood x3640 twalwood@grcc.edu
Mathematics Alejandro Saldivar x3522  asaldiva@grcc.edu
Mech. & Arch. Design Tom Boersma x3613  tboersma@grcc.edu
Nursing Sherry Knoppers or Michelle Richter (sub) x4323  sknoppers@grcc.edu
x4231  mrichter@grcc.edu
Performing Arts Brian Morris or Kevin Dobreff (sub) x4095 bmorris@grcc.edu x4188  kdobreff@grcc.edu
Physical Sciences Robert Cebelak x4257  rcebelak@grcc.edu
Preschool Cheryl Botham x3008  cbotham@grcc.edu
Psychology Ennis Young x4605  eyoung@grcc.edu
Social Science Keith St. Clair or Steve Abid (sub) x4401  kstclair@grcc.edu
x4411  sabid@grcc.edu
Visual Arts Kimberly Overdevest x4851  koverdev@grcc.edu

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s