Council Members & Representatives

Faculty Council Members and Department Representatives, 2019-2020

Faculty Council Representatives 2019-20– downloadable word file

Faculty Council Representatives
Name Email Phone Ext. Department/Postion Term End
Michael Miller mmiller@grcc.edu 3072 Adjunct Advocate 22
Geoffrey Beene geoffreybeene@grcc.edu 4283 Adjunct Rep – Arts and Sciences 21
John Marshall jmarshall@grcc.edu 2921 Adjunct Rep – Arts and Sciences 21
Katherine Gregg kgregg@grcc.edu 3868 Adjunct Rep – Student Success & Ret 21
Mary Johnson Mjohnson@grcc.edu 3868 Adjunct Rep – Student Success & Ret SUB 21
Brian Chesla Bchesla@grcc.edu 4468 Adjunct Rep – Workforce Development 20
Martin Hillard Mhillard@grcc.edu 4280 Adjunct Rep – Workforce Development 21
Ronald Stevenson rstevenson@grcc.edu 3394 Applied Tech 20
Benjamin Smith bsmith@grcc.edu 3309 Automotive 22
Kate Kryger kkryger@grcc.edu 4249 Biological Sciences 22
Richard Barnhart RBarnhar@grcc.edu 4313 Business 20
Lynnae Selberg lselberg@grcc.edu 3900 Counseling/Academic Support 22
Lynnell Talbert ltalbert@grcc.edu 3095 Criminal Justice 22
Audrey Heckwolf AHeckwol@grcc.edu 3705 Culinary 20
Mike Campo MCAMPO@grcc.edu 4225 Dental/Rad Tech/OTA 20
Michelle Allen mjallen@grcc.edu 2298 English 20
Patrick Prominski patrickprominski1@grcc.edu 4243 English SUB  
Mike Cupples MCUPPLES@grcc.edu 3464 Exercise Sciences 21
Anita Cook ACook@grcc.edu 774-8312 FA Archivist  
Lisa Gloege lGloege@grcc.edu 4781 FA Chief Negotiator  
William Faber Wfaber@grcc.edu 2358 FA Grievance Officer
Brett Spitler bspitler@grcc.edu 3897 FA Grievance Officer  
Frank Conner fconner@grcc.edu 3612 FA President 20
Katie Vander Meer KVandermeer@grcc.edu 3991 FA Secretary / CIS Rep 20/21
Jeffrey Spoelman JSPOELMA@grcc.edu 4302 FA Treasurer 20
Megan Coakley MCoakley@grcc.edu 3135 FA Vice President 20
Mike Bell mdbell@grcc.edu 2372 Instructional Lab Coordinators and Tutorial Coordinators 21
Steven Putt sputt@grcc.edu 3786 Librarians 22
Nick Pinckney npinckne@grcc.edu 3803 Manufacturing 21
Meghan VanderMale meghanvandermale@grcc.edu 4625 Mathematics 22
Art Ward arthurward@grcc.edu 3642 Mechanical & Architectural Design 21
Sherry Knoppers SKnopper@grcc.edu 4323 Nursing 20
Michelle Richter MRichter@grcc.edu 4231 Nursing SUB 20
John Doane jdoane@grcc.edu 3809 Occupational Training 21
OPEN OPEN Language & Thought
Brian Morris BMORRIS@grcc.edu 4095 Performing Arts 22
Kevin Dobreff KDOBREFF@grcc.edu 4188 Performing Arts SUB 22
Robert Cebelak RCEBELAK@grcc.edu 4257 Physical Sciences 20
Liz Laponsie elaponsie@grcc.edu 4004 Preschool 21
Ennis Young eryoung@grcc.edu 4605 Psychology 22
Steve Abid SABID@grcc.edu 4411 Social Sciences 21
Kimberly Overdevest KOverdev@grcc.edu 4851 Visual Arts 20

 

 

 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s